Contact us

If you have any feedback on the website or general comments, please contact us at info@cambridgecancercentre.org.uk or to contact the Centre team, see their details below. 

The Cancer Research UK Cambridge  Centre is a collaboration of cancer scientists and clinicians who are based at various University departments, Addenbrooke's Hospital, or independent research institutes in the area, so there is no single CRUK Cambridge Centre building.

The day-to-day operations of the Centre are run by a core team who have offices in the Cancer Research UK Cambridge Institute, which is located near Addenbrooke's Hospital on the Biomedical Campus.

CRUK Cambridge Centre Director
Professor Richard Gilbertson 
E Richard.Gilbertson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
T +44 (0)1223 769 838 

Director of Scientific Development and Global Collaborations
Dr Ken Seamon 
E kenneth.seamon@cruk.cam.ac.uk 
T 01223 769 543

Director of Clinical Development 
Simon Oberst 
E simon.oberst@cruk.cam.ac.uk 
T 01223 763 347

Administrative Director
Dr John Wells 
E john.wells@cruk.cam.ac.uk 
T 01223 769 502

Communications Manager
Katie Edwards
E katie.edwards@cruk.cam.ac.uk
T 01223 769 702 

Research Engagement Manager
Helene Dowding
E helene.dowding@cruk.cam.ac.uk
T 01223 331 280

CRUK Senior Research Nurse
Jean Mullin
E jean.mullin@cruk.cam.ac.uk
01223 769 736

Administrator
Kelly O'Reilly
E kelly.oreilly@cruk.cam.ac.uk
01223 769 541

How to find us 
The CRUK Cambridge Centre offices are located in the Cancer Research UK Cambridge Institute. 

CRUK Cambridge Centre 
Cancer Research UK Cambridge Institute 
University of Cambridge 
Li Ka Shing Centre 
Robinson Way 
Cambridge CB2 0RE

Download a pdf of the map and directions to the Cancer Research UK Cambridge Institute.

By road: from M11 junction 11, follow the signs to Addenbrooke’s Biomedical Campus, or
follow the signs to Trumpington Park and Ride and take the Guided Bus.

By rail: take the train to Cambridge Station, then take the Guided Bus (Route A to
Trumpington Park and Ride) or Stagecoach Citi 1, Citi 7 or Citi 8 bus to Addenbrooke’s Bus
Station.

By air: the nearest airport to the CRUKCI is London Stansted Airport.