Authors Title E-pub datesort ascending Journal name
Milne P, Bomken S, Slater O, Kumar A, Nelson A, Roy S, Velazquez J, Mankad ... Lineage switching of the cellular distribution of BRAFV600E in multisystem ... Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Blood Adv
Jaki T, Burdon A, Chen X, Mozgunov P, Zheng H, Baird RD Early phase clinical trials in oncology: Realising the potential of seamles... Saturday, May 13, 2023 European Journal of Cancer
Foss A, Pathania M Pediatric Glioma Models Provide Insights into Tumor Development and Future ... Friday, May 12, 2023 Dev Neurosci
Stewart BJ, Fergie M, Young MD, Jones C, Sachdeva A, Blain A, Bacon CM, Ran... Spatial and molecular profiling of the mononuclear phagocyte network in cla... Thursday, May 11, 2023 Blood
Sarah E. Barnett, Jenna Kenyani, Martina Tripari, Zohra Butt, Rudi Grosman,... BAP1 Loss Is Associated with Higher ASS1 Expression in Epithelioid Mesothelioma: Implications for Therapeutic Stratification Monday, May 1, 2023 Molecular Cancer Research
Chadda KR, Solano-Páez P, Khan S, Llempén-López M, Phyu P, Horan G, Trot... Embryonal tumor with multilayered rosettes: Overview of diagnosis and thera... Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Neurooncol Adv
Wei Y, Li C, Cui Z, Mayrand RC, Zou J, Wong ALKC, Sinha R, Matys T, Schönl... Structural connectome quantifies tumour invasion and predicts survival in g... Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Brain
Flaviu Bulat,Friederike Hesse,Bala Attili,Chandra Solanki,Iosif A. Mendicho... Preclinical PET Imaging of Tumor Cell Death following Therapy Using Gallium... Thursday, March 2, 2023 Cancers
Kelly SM, Turcas A, Corning C, Bailey S, Cañete A, Clementel E, di Cataldo... Radiotherapy quality assurance in paediatric clinical trials: first report ... Thursday, February 23, 2023 Radiother Oncol
Sinha R, Masina R, Morales C, Burton K, Wan Y, Joannides A, Mair RJ, Morris... A Prospective Study of Longitudinal Risks of Cognitive Deficit for People U... Tuesday, January 31, 2023 J Pers Med

Pages