Authors Title E-pub datesort ascending Journal name
Manuela Urbischek, Helena Rannikmae, Thomas Foets, Katharina Ravn, Marko Hy... Organoid culture media formulated with growth factors of defined cellular activity Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Nature Scientific Reports
Jill E. Kucab, Xueqing Zou, Sandro Morganella, Madeleine Joel, A. Scott Nan... A Compendium of Mutational Signatures of Environmental Agents Thursday, April 11, 2019 Cell
Fiona M. Behan, Francesco Iorio, Gabriele Picco, Emanuel Gonçalves, Charlo... Prioritization of cancer therapeutic targets using CRISPR–Cas9 screens Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Nature
Tabet A, Mommer S, Vigil JA, Hallou C, Bulstrode H, Scherman OA Mechanical Characterization of Human Brain Tissue and Soft Dynamic Gels Exh... Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Adv Healthc Mater
Lo AC, Laperriere N, Hodgson D, Bouffet E, Nicholson J, McKenzie M, Hukin J... Canadian patterns of practice for intracranial germ cell tumors in adolesce... Monday, April 1, 2019 J Neurooncol
Li C, Wang S, Liu P, Torheim T, Boonzaier NR, van Dijken BR, Schönlieb CB,... Decoding the Interdependence of Multiparametric Magnetic Resonance Imaging ... Sunday, March 31, 2019 Neoplasia
Gareth W Fearnley, Katherine A Young, James R Edgar, Robin Antrobus, Iain M... The homophilic receptor PTPRK selectively dephosphorylates multiple junctio... Friday, March 29, 2019 eLife
Kimberley A. Wiggins, Aled J. Parry, Liam D. Cassidy, Melanie Humphry, Stev... IL‐1α cleavage by inflammatory caspases of the noncanonical inflammasome... Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Aging Cell
Toni Beltran, Consuelo Barroso, Timothy Y. Birkle, Lewis Stevens, Hillel T.... Comparative Epigenomics Reveals that RNA Polymerase II Pausing and Chromati... Monday, March 25, 2019 Developmental Cell
Doherty GJ, Petruzzelli M, Beddowes E, Ahmad SS, Caldas C, Gilbertson RJ Cancer Treatment in the Genomic Era Friday, March 22, 2019 Annu Rev Biochem

Pages