Authors Title E-pub datesort ascending Journal name
Michael W. Webster, Ying-Hsin Chen, James A.W. Stowell, Najwa Alhusaini, Th... mRNA Deadenylation Is Coupled to Translation Rates by the Differential Activities of Ccr4-Not Nucleases Thursday, June 21, 2018 Molecular Cell
Grant R, Abdelbaki A, Bertoldi A, Gavilan MP, Mansfeld J, Glover DM, Lindon... Constitutive regulation of mitochondrial morphology by Aurora A kinase depe... Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Open Biology
Levente Kovacs, Jennifer Chao-Chu, Sandra Schneider, Marco Gottardo, George... Gorab is a Golgi protein required for structure and duplication of Drosophi... Monday, June 11, 2018 Nature Genetics
Katherine Hughes and Christine J. Watson The Multifaceted Role of STAT3 in Mammary Gland Involution and Breast Cance... Thursday, June 7, 2018 International Journal of Molecular Sciences
Balmus G, Larrieu D, Barros AC, Collins C, Abrudan M, Demir M, Geisler NJ, ... Targeting of NAT10 enhances healthspan in a mouse model of human accelerate... Friday, April 27, 2018 Nature Communications
Maher ER Hereditary renal cell carcinoma syndromes: diagnosis, surveillance and mana... Saturday, April 21, 2018 World J Urol
Wedge DC, Gundem G, Mitchell T, Woodcock DJ, Martincorena I, Ghori M, Zamor... Sequencing of prostate cancers identifies new cancer genes, routes of progr... Monday, April 16, 2018 Nat Genet
Mitchell TJ, Turajlic S, Rowan A, Nicol D, Farmery JHR, O'Brien T, Mar... Timing the Landmark Events in the Evolution of Clear Cell Renal Cell Cancer... Thursday, April 12, 2018 Cell
Gnanapragasam VJ, Bratt O, Muir K, Lee LS, Huang HH, Stattin P, Lophatanano... The Cambridge Prognostic Groups for improved prediction of disease mortalit... Wednesday, February 28, 2018 BMC Med
Hsu RCJ, Salika T, Maw J, Lyratzopoulos G, Gnanapragasam VJ, Armitage JN Influence of hospital volume on nephrectomy mortality and complications: a ... Tuesday, September 5, 2017 BMJ Open

Pages